Call Today, Free Estimates!

                 800-875-3109

Serving Long Island, Queens, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam & Fairfield Counties

Call Today, Free Estimates!
516-204-7653 | 914-401-4450
631-210-5674 | 203-441-3309
718-395-3229 | 845-208-8051                  800-875-3109

Customer Reviews

Eileen Saw
February 15, 2019
"Ryan and Auggie did an amazing job with refinishing all my hardwood floors that had been under carpet for many years. They were professional, on time, clean and went the extra mile to make the floors look awesome and new! I highly recommended this company. Very happy with the customer service as well. Will definitely use this company again for future projects!"

Meir Yakoff
February 9, 2019
"We hired Dynamic to redo our stage . We couldn't have been happier, they sanded and refinished, the gentlemen came in when called they were professional and very patient as working in our conditions (a school) can be very challenging. The Techs we had took great pride in there work , Rob gave us a quote was very willing to work with us regarding all our requests. They even repaired a section and you cant tell as it looks like it was always there. Looking forward to our next project."

Christine Flick
February 5, 2019
"I could not be happier with the carpet cleaning service provided by Dynamic. I was particularly impressed with the employee who was very professional, honest, and worked with such integrity to ensure my satisfaction with the service. My carpets look great! Thank you! You have made a forever customer!"

John B
March 2, 2019
"I’m extremely happy with the service i received from the customer service on the phone to the young man who came to the house and cleaned our furniture. The price was fair and as quoted. No hidden fees. I also asked for an estimate on floor cleaning and they got back to me promptly with another great price. I definitely plan on using this company again."

Vicki Bullard
December 14, 2018
"Quick response to my inquiry, and my floors look as new! Very respectful of my decisions regarding finishes and my floor refinishing project worked out beautifully!"

Sophia Brennan
December 6, 2018
"We had our carpets cleaned yesterday. The young man arrived on time and had a bright greeting and a great smile. He was thorough and efficient and spent time on the stains. The carpets are old and came out looking better than they should. I am very satisfied with Dynamic Service."

Joan DiSalvatore
December 2, 2018
"I used Dynamic to clean living room rugs, sofas, chairs and the steps in the hall. We have two cats and a dog which adds to the everyday upkeep of the items in my home. The serviceman came on time, was friendly and polite and did a fantastic job. He was very thorough as he cleaned and deordorized the items. Prices were very reasonable. They will tell you, before you have them come in, what to expect and the best they can do especially when the items are old or very soiled. I will call them again! I recommend you do too. Joan DiSalvatore"

Pat Murphy
December 1, 2018
"Nelson showed up on time and worked very hard a a floor that really needed a good cleaning. I was very impressed with the outcome and will recommend. Price was exactly what was quoted with no hidden extra charges."

Dan D
December 9, 2018
"Dynamic was hired to refinish a bedroom floor. Robert gave me a quote online and confirmed over the phone. Work began the following day and the job was finished as scheduled and at the price quoted over the phone. The floor looks great."

Sharon Hall
November 22, 2018
"I had my parents carpets cleaned yesterday. Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business sent over a young man who was very professional with excellent interpersonal skills. He did an outstanding job. We are very pleased and will be having several other cleaning services performed. I would highly recommend this company."

Dephna Martinez
November 3, 2018
"I had my floor done by this company. Ryan did an excellent job and was very professional. The customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend dynamic services!"

Katherine Fuschillo
October 30, 2018
"I have had a wonderful experience with Dynamic Service for your Home and Business for the past several years. They have helped us with multiple projects ranging from carpet and upholstery cleaning, window washing and exterior power washing. They are always professional, efficient and on time. Would highly recommend!"

Ernest P.
8/1/16
"I had Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business painting my den my Nicholas was the person that came I want to say how professional and thorough and excellent that he was I would recommend this company to anybody and anytime I have any further work to do I will contact them thank you Lenore"

Jeffrey C.
7/22/16
"Technician arrived on time, explained the job, and finished well within the estimated timeframe. At the conclusion of the job (refinishing my dining room floor), he called to say he was finished, and that I did not need to leave early and could survey the floor when I was coming home from work."

Stefanie S.
7/19/16
"I was 100% satifsfied with the work I had done by this company! They were very helpful and accommodating from the receptionist who answered the phone to the man who came to do my work. They came to my house the same day that I called! The gentleman who came to clean my tile and grout in my kitchen was prompt, knowledgable, nice and thorough. My floors came out amazing!! The price they gave me was more reasonable than any other company around. I will definitely use this company for any other work in my house that I need!"

Paul C.
5/11/16
"I was truly impressed with the quality of work and professionalism of this company. I needed work completed to fix up my house to sell: floors refinished, deck repair, carpets cleaned, bathroom redone. Not only was the work on budget, they managed to hold done costs and complete the projects on time. I sold my house because of them. And I will absolutely use them again for my new home!"

Nadine S.
February 2016
"Dear All Who are Looking to Have Your Floors Refinished,
I will tell you to go to the phone right now and call "Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business" in Hicksville, New York.
I had the PLEASURE of having my floors done by them yesterday. Not only were they polite, kind, courteous, and efficient, the prices were perfect. They refinished and stained my living room (which had carpeting on it till the day before), my dining room and foyer that was bleached previously. The finished product is magnificent. Rob who set up the appointment months ago and let me move it up one day just a few weeks ago treated me like I was family. His receptionists were delightful and Ryan, 'The Floor Master" and his assistant Kyle were AMAZING!!! They worked from early in the morning till late into the night and NEVER ONCE said a negative word or even looked tired or upset. We are over 50 years old and asked to have our rather large and heavy furniture moved out and then back in (for an acceptable fee) and that was done with no complaints whatsoever. In fact anything I asked was done to perfection. I am one happy school teacher with clean, gorgeous elegant floors all because of...Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business!"

Ellen G.
February 2016
"Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business did the an amazing job cleaning the carpets in my house. All the stains came out and the price was right. They were suppose to be here between 1pm and 4pm and arrived 1pm on the dot. The service was professional and courteous. I recommend this service to anyone that needs a great carpet cleaner. Thanks again!"

Kyle F.
February 2016
"It was by sheer luck that our home was cleaned by Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business, and so glad that it happened that way. We stumbled upon the website, and with competitive pricing, my girl and I thought to give them a shot. I cannot begin to describe how thrilled we were by the end of it all.

My girlfriend and I both don't have much experience with having to use a cleaning company of any sort - this being our first apartment with carpets - and so we had no preconceived notions on what to look for. Luckily, my girl is quite the review reader, and with glowing testimonials and a price that couldn't be beat for what we needed, Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business was our first choice. Keenan, our technician, was great!

After just an hour and a half, Keenan was done with the entire apartment, and we couldn't be happier. Our home looks amazing. We were so happy with everything - from the customer service, the timely appointment, the competitive pricing and the results - that I spent the morning writing this review."

Jan D.
January 2016
"Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business has done an excellent job on my white tile floors I highly recommend this company the gentleman that came to my house was very polite and made sure I was satisfied with his work so I want to say thank you so much"

Wes M.
December 2015
"There came on time ..which is rare these days..the technician was friendly courteous and professional. .they did a job refinishing wood floors absolutely perfect not one complaint .They also cleaned up everything nicely.I highly recommend there services and excellent rates..I've been using them for years with excellent service..wesley martin"

Nancy A. - Bronxville, NY
9/12/15
"FANTASTIC!! The nicest most professional service company I have ever dealt with! And, they did an amazing job cleaning my carpet. My carpet is beige and I have a dog that rolls all over it leaving dark oil stains from her fur. Not only did Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business remove the stains, they made the carpet look brand new and it's 5 years old!! In addition, they arrived exactly when they said they would (no 3 hour waiting after the window time!!) and finished the job in the time they said they would.

Not only would I HIGHLY recommend this company, I'm planning on using them again!! Oh and the prices, were great!!

Thank you Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business!!"

Marie S.
September 2015
"we had our wood floors refinished in a bedroom the floors were original to the house at least 50 years old and believe it or not they look new. the two young men that did the job took their time and tried to make sure that it looked the best that it could. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and I would want Ashtan Corvin and Kevin Ami to do the job because of their professionalism,courtesy and the care that these two took in our home."

Fahima R.
September 2015
"I was very happy with the service provided by "Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business" when I had my basement carpet cleaned. They are very flexible and willing to accommodate your schedule, and also very prompt showing up for appointments.The young man helping me was very thorough with his work, took his job very seriously, and made sure I was completely satisfied with the end result before leaving. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone else looking for similar results."

Irene G.
08/12/2015
"Had my dryer vent cleaned out by another company and they did not do a thorough job. I called Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business and they were able to clean the vent perfectly. They were professional and their prices are very reasonable."

David M.
July 2015
"This is a wonderful company to do business with. I called for carpet cleaning and then the very next day my carpet was cleaned. The carpet looks like new now. They were very professional and nice to talk to. I am very happy and highly recommend their services. I will call them again in the future. Thank you!"

Bill N.
July 2015
"Just used your service for the first time yesterday to have my bricks power washed. Your employee was great! he worked very hard and did a great job. Would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you. Will call you for another job soon."

Ruth P.
May 2015
"I have been using Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business for many years to clean all of the carpets in my apartment and (finally) am thanking your for your excellent service. I have wall to wall, beige carpeting and despite raising two children and a dog, after 15 years, my carpets are still soft and clean with nary a stain.The service people have always been professional, responsive and thorough. Thank you again for providing me with such topnotch service!"

Janet D. - Massapequa, NY "We had our office done on Friday may 8. As a business owner I wanted to let u know he was great. He was friendly and respectful. He will be an asset to your company Janet Damico 5640 old sunrise hey Massapequa"

Jeanne B.
May 2015
"I wanted to thank you and your crew for the fabulous job on my dining room renovation. The crew was very professional and did quality work. I appreciate how you worked around our vacation schedule, and were able to do the floors while we were away.Nice job!"

Justin C.
April 2015
"I've had plenty of other carpet and grout cleaning services done to my house before and I've never seen someone work so hard and so much dirt come up from the carpet and floors. They didn't rush,they did the job properly and I will never use another cleaning company ever again! Thank you for doing such a great job!"

Peter F.
6/26/14
"Wanted to put in a testimonial. I called and booked an appointment for my bathroom tiles to be cleaned and re-caulked. Two workers showed up on time and were professional, quick and efficient. By the time they left, I had no doubt I would be using 'Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business' again."

Stew R.
3/10/2014
"I can't say enough about the great job Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business did on my old wood floors. Everything came out much better then I anticipated. The price was very reasonable and everyone was extremely professional. I would highly recommend Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business."

Joseph I.
03/07/2014
"Like many of you are doing, I did my due diligence researching Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business....for refinishing my hickory hardwood floors. My experience was first rate. I am a retired General Contractor and obviously was paying very close attention to the work the technicians were doing ( Brian and Ray ). They were professional, always in motion and their work was excellent. I don't write reviews, this time I felt compelled to share my experience with someone else who may be researching the company....The price was very fair, communication excellent and I'm very happy with the finished product. I had them use a water base sealer for the simple fact that it emits less odor and dries a lot quicker, they were done in one (long) day. The water base sealer was more money, but in my opinion...worth it. From my experience...I highly recommend this company."

William L. - Little Neck, NY
2/25/2014
"Excellent service for three different jobs, window cleaning, cleaning out gutters and putting in gutter guards. Workers were prompt, polite and efficient. Prices were reasonable. The calls before and after the work were very helpful. Highly recommend them for those small handyman jobs that are hard to find the right person for! For homeowners, these people are a must!!"

Cristina K. - Norwalk, CT
2/21/2014

"I have been using Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business for many years and have been completely satisfied not only with there service but with the men who have come to clean my carpets and furniture. I have recommended them to many of my friends and neighbors who were also very satisfied. Give them a try you will not regret it."

Mike S. - Levittown, NY
10/12/2013

"I would gladly reccomend Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business. My expectations were not very high.., their prices seemed too affordable. Considerate of my home and taking the time to not only do a good job but also explaining how i can keep my carpets clean between services was very much appreciated."

Sharon Stein-Amityville
09/10/2012

"Everything they touched looks like new. I'm selling my house and my agent wanted me to get some quick fixes. She had me call Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business. Within 5 days of my open house, Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business told me how I could "fluff" my house and they got it ready to be sold. My hardwood floors were refinished, and dry the same day, they power washed my house, re-routed my bathroom, cleaned and sealed the tile in my kitchen. They basically made my house look like I have never lived there. Within just a couple of days everything looked like a house on a TV show. They were great and their prices were great. A definite 5 star top pick."

Molly O-Riverhead
09/08/12
Best carpet cleaning experience
"The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took the time to leave my carpet and furniture looking beautiful. I was expecting the service to cost much more than it did. This was by far the best carpet cleaning experience that I have had. I've recommended my mom and she was just as impressed."

Kevin Hen-Dix Hills
09/01/2012
Fabulous Service
"Refinishing my floors couldn't have been easier. The prices were competitive, but much more important, the workers were very talented and took very good care not to make a mess. I chose the water based finish and there was ZERO smell. They were clean and tidy and their prices were really great. They also had very good affordable solutions to help me get my house ready for sale. I would use them again in a heart beat."

Rob M-Merrick
08/20/12
Fabulously floors
"I'm always super picky with trying new services. I didn't think my tile and grout could be saved but the technician Mike assured me it could, and sure enough he was right! My bathroom tile and grout looked better than I thought possible."

Rita Ritz-Manhasset
08/18/12
Terrific Service
"I'm so surprised at how truly clean my furniture and carpets are. Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business did a stupendous job of showing up on time, sending a worker who knew what he was doing, and following up with me to make sure I liked the service."

James-Norwalk
07/29/12
They helped me out in a pinch!
"Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business" is most definitely there when you need them. My basement had flooded and I was sure the carpet was going to be ruined. I saw their ad claiming to be "flood and water removal specialists"...well they certainly are. When I called and asked for the next available appointment they didn't tell me next week, they told me I'd be the tech's next stop. The guy showed up and saved my carpeting without me having to break the bank."

Ashley-Yonkers
06/17/12
Affordable, knowledgeable, and reliable
"My favorite thing about Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business is their all-inclusive pricing. When they tell you over the phone "everything is included", they mean it. The technician was able to answer any and all questions I had for him, and left my carpets and area rugs looking bright and clean. I definitely recommend them to any and all that are looking for a trust worthy rug cleaner, with budget friendly pricing."

Rachel-Astoria
05/26/12
Did wonders for my bathroom
"They quoted me a price to clean my tile and grout that was just too good to pass up, and I was happy I didn't. The tech came to clean my tile and grout in my bathroom and shower, and did an amazing job. This wasn't your ordinary quick once over, this was a real deep thorough cleaning that got marks off the floor I would have sworn off as permanent. He even applied a free sealant to protect my floors and keep them clean."

Matt at local.yahoo.com
02/03/2010
"My carpets are cleaner than I ever thought possible. Their prices for cleaning my sofa was a third of what I paid another company. I recommend them highly."

Ben at local.yahoo.com
06/06/2009
"Their prices are so affordable. My tiles look new again!"

Ritarita at Citysearch
01/18/10
"Now that i have used Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business, they are now the only company I would ever use. No salesman came to my home, the job was perfect and the prices are very good."

Jessica2689 at Citysearch
04/10/08
"They came when they said they were going to come and I loved John. They did great work at my home. I would definitely use them again, I highly recommend them to everyone."

Robrob67 at YP.com
02/19/09
"I have been using Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business for years and they always send a courteous guy to my home. Always on time, Always the most reasonable, and always a thorough cleaning. I highly recommend them."

howieb at superpages.com
Mar 16, 2010
"TERRIFIC Highest Quality and GREAT customer Service -- Today Recommending Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business is easy! My carpets are super clean, my couches look like NEW. .. My tile and grout is back to like new...what more can I say...the fact that they didn't charge me an arm and a leg isn't the point...they did a great job."

Ritarita at superpages.com
06/16/10
"WHAT A MAGNIFICENT SERVICE. My carpets look new again. I called on Monday, they showed up promptly the next day and nobody tried to sell me anything. The job cost me less than half of what I paid another company. I was referred to them by my mom and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable cleaning service."

Robrob67 at Superpages.com
12/17/09
"Dynamic Service for Your Home and Business did a FAAABULOUS job! I called them from a coupon and much to my surprise the job did not cost a nickel more than the price they advertised. I recommended them to my sister and she had her floors waxed the same day she called them. I can now afford to keep my carpet and upholstery cleaner. What a buy!"

Guest66583 at Superpages.com
04/07/09
"They came when they said they were going to come and I loved John. They did great work on my home. I would definitely use them again, I highly recommend them to everyone."

CALL TODAY

One of our experienced
service consultants is
available now to answer all
your questions.

516-204-7653 | 914-401-4450
631-210-5674 | 203-441-3309
718-395-3229 | 845-208-8051                  800-875-3109

Additional Savings